Home|Sign In
Coed Softball    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Coed Softball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Scared Hitless 871048190290.875
Team Speed 853053270260.625
BIYD 862053280250.750
Rockets 85302114070.625
Kaiping 73402523020.429
Crews 817011550-440.125
R and R Auto Glass 70708530-450.000

  Coed Softball Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Nov 16   Crews 0 - 1 Scared Hitless Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Rockets 1 - 0 R and R Auto Glass Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Kaiping 0 - 1 BIYD Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Team Speed 1 - 0 Rockets Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   R and R Auto Glass 0 - 1 Kaiping Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   BIYD 0 - 5 Scared Hitless Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   Crews 0 - 8 Rockets Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   Crews 0 - 16 Team Speed Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   R and R Auto Glass 2 - 20 BIYD Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Kaiping 6 - 7 Team Speed Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Kaiping 6 - 2 Crews Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Fri-Dec 7   Rockets 1 - 4 Scared Hitless Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Fri-Dec 7   Team Speed 12 - 0 R and R Auto Glass Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Mon-Dec 10   Scared Hitless 5 - 1 Kaiping Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   R and R Auto Glass 4 - 6 Crews Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Fri-Dec 14   Team Speed 0 - 9 BIYD Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Mon-Dec 17   BIYD 7 - 11 Kaiping Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   Crews 0 - 11 Team Speed Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   BIYD 7 - 5 Rockets Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Scared Hitless 12 - 2 R and R Auto Glass Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Team Speed 4 - 8 Scared Hitless Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   BIYD 1 - 0 Crews Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Fri-Dec 28   Scared Hitless 8 - 3 Crews Complete Field 1 Full RegularStueve
Fri-Dec 28   R and R Auto Glass 0 - 1 Rockets Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Scared Hitless 5 - 8 BIYD Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Rockets 4 - 2 Team Speed Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Rockets 1 - 0 Kaiping Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Kaiping 7 - 1 R and R Auto Glass Complete Field 1 Full Exhibition 
Fri-Jan 11   Rockets 0 - 1 Kaiping Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Speed  v  Wasted Knights Result Pending Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   BIYB  v  R & R Result Pending Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Scared Hitless  v  playoffs 9:30 PM Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   playoffs  v  playoffs 10:30 PM Field 1 - B Postseason 
Sat-Jan 26   playoffs  v  Playoffs 11:30 PM Field 1 Full Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Coed
Sport: Slow Pitch Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/16/2018
End Date: 8/2/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $650.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use