Home|Sign In
2nd Grade Boys 2018/2019    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  2nd Grade Boys 2018/2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Kolping - Bates 6600621518471.000
Smithton 963049421870.667
Columbia Monsters 10550465015-40.500
Millstadt FC 10361356310-280.300
St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 917137594-220.111

  2nd Grade Boys 2018/2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   Smithton 8 - 4 Millstadt FC Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 3 - 6 Columbia Monsters Complete Field 2 RegularKinchloe
Sun-Nov 11   Columbia Monsters 7 - 1 Millstadt FC Complete Field 2 RegularGroves
Sun-Nov 11   Smithton 7 - 6 St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Complete Field 2 RegularGroves
Sat-Nov 17   Kolping - Bates  v  St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Result Pending Field 2 RegularShaffer, Stueve
Sat-Nov 17   Smithton 5 - 2 Columbia Monsters Complete Field 2 RegularStueve, Shaffer
Sat-Nov 24   Kolping - Bates 10 - 2 Smithton Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Millstadt FC 3 - 4 St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Columbia Monsters 3 - 4 Millstadt FC Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 1 - 9 Smithton Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Columbia Monsters 2 - 12 Kolping - Bates Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Kolping - Bates 8 - 3 Columbia Monsters Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Millstadt FC 0 - 7 Smithton Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Columbia Monsters 7 - 3 St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Complete Field 2 RegularStueve
Sat-Dec 15   Kolping - Bates 11 - 4 Millstadt FC Complete Field 2 RegularStueve
Sun-Dec 16   Millstadt FC 9 - 6 St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Complete Field 2 RegularKinchloe
Sun-Dec 16   Columbia Monsters 6 - 4 Smithton Complete Field 2 RegularKinchloe
Sat-Dec 22   Millstadt FC 2 - 10 Kolping - Bates Complete Field 2 RegularShaffer
Sat-Dec 22   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 7 - 8 Columbia Monsters Complete Field 2 RegularShaffer
Sat-Dec 29   Kolping - Bates 11 - 2 Smithton Complete Field 2 RegularShaffer
Sun-Jan 6   Smithton 5 - 2 St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue Complete Field 2 Regularoliver
Sun-Jan 6   Millstadt FC 3 - 2 Columbia Monsters Complete Field 2 Regularoliver
Sun-Jan 13   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 5 - 5 Millstadt FC Complete Field 2 Regularoliver
Sun-Jan 20   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue  v  Columbia Monsters Result Pending Field 2 Regularoliver
Sun-Jan 20   Smithton  v  Millstadt FC Result Pending Field 2 Regularoliver
Sat-Jan 26   Kolping - Bates  v  St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 5:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Columbia Monsters  v  Millstadt FC 5:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue  v  Smithton 6:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   Columbia Monsters  v  Smithton 5:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   Kolping - Bates  v  Millstadt FC 6:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Columbia Monsters  v  Millstadt FC 5:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Kolping - Bates  v  Smithton 6:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Columbia Monsters  v  Kolping - Bates 6:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Millstadt FC  v  Kolping - Bates TBA Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Smithton  v  Kolping - Bates 1:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Millstadt FC  v  St. Louis Steamers CC 2nd Grade Boys Blue 6:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Smithton  v  Columbia Monsters 5:00 PM Field 1 - B Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: 2nd Grade Boys
Sport: Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 4/6/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use